Meet our Trauma Coordinators

Level 1 Coordinators

Lisa Gilpin

Boys Town

402-689-3900

lisa.gilpin@boystown.org

Catherine Keisling

Boys Town

402-939-9999

catherine.keisling@boystown.org

Amber Martz

Four Oaks

641-420-9903

amartz@fouroaks.org

Ashely Brook Ross

Lutheran Services in Iowa

319-239-0705

Ashley.Ross@lsiowa.org

Kaci VanDeventer

Four Oaks

641-430-6309

kvandeventer@fouroaks.org

Matthew Voorhees

Lutheran Services in Iowa

515-231-3402

Matthew.voorhees@lsiowa.org

Level 1 and Level 2 Coordinators

Susan Lamke

Boys Town

w: 402.964.7229

Susan.Lamke@boystown.org

Erica Lee, LMSW

Family Resources

(563) 468-2181; (309) 281-8198

elee@famres.org

Belinda Meis

Youth Shelter Service

515-232-433

bmeis@yss.ames.ia.us

Level 1, Level 2 and Level 3 Coordinators

Sara Butler-Shoop

Young House

319-752-8095

sbutler@younghouse.org

Nikki Lawson

Sequal Youth Services-Forest Ridge

712-362-5231

Nikki.lawson@sequelyouthservices.com

Pat Rogness

Children and Families of Iowa

515-697-7978

PatriciaR@cfiowa.org

Stephanie Stubbs

Young House

319-385-2906

Steph.stubbs@younghouse.org

Jody Unsen

Four Oaks

319-364-0259

junsen@fouroaks.org

Sarah Zollar

YSS

641-330-9677

szollar@yss.org